Adres
Sportpark Rijnvliet 5
3545 EA Utrecht
Website www.utrechtrugby.nl

email Algemeen informatie@utrechtrugby.nl

email aanmelden Jeugd jeugdintro@utrechtrugby.nl
email aanmelden Senioren introductie@utrechtrugby.nl

 

Club informatie

Bestuur

Voorzitter Anneke Sliedrecht voorzitter@utrechtrugby.nl
Secretaris n.t.b. secretaris@utrechtrugby.nl
Penningmeester Niels Verlage penningmeester@utrechtrugby.nl
Bestuurslid jeugd Bas de Boer jeugd@utrechtrugby.nl
Bestuurslid rugby n.t.b. rugby@utrechtrugby.nl
Bestuurslid facility clubhuis n.t.b. clubhuis@utrechtrugby.nl

Sponsoring

Sponsoring Cristiaan van der Steen sponsoring@utrechtrugby.nl

Technische commissie

Voorzitter en
bestuurslid rugby
n.t.b. tc@utrechtrugby.nl
Bestuurslid jeugd Bas de Boer jeugd@utrechtrugby.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Senioren Dees van den Berg wedstrijd@utrechtrugby.nl
Cubs-Junioren-Colts Silvia Holl cjc@utrechtrugby.nl
Guppen-Turven-Benjamins-Mini’s Hans-Peter Meulekamp tbm@utrechtrugby.nl

Leden administratie

Algemeen (senioren) Djaasim Tuk leden@utrechtrugby.nl
Algemeen (jeugd) Erik de Meij jeugdintro@utrechtrugby.nl
Introductie (senioren) n.t.b. introductie@utrechtrugby.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Vertrouwenspersoon Silvia Holl vertrouwen@utrechtrugby.nl

Website

Website Lisette website@utrechtrugby.nl
Nieuwsbrief Minke nieuwsbrief@utrechtrugby.nl

Bankgegevens

Utrechtse Rugby Club
IBAN NL51 ABNA 0430 5780 83
KvK 40476238
BTW NL 815 852 289 B01
 
Stichting URC Support
IBAN NL49 ABNA 0437 4891 75
KvK 30208518
BTW NL816 873 951 B01